Select Board Members


William Heitin, Sharon

Emily Smith-Lee, Sharon

Hanna Switlekowski, Sharon

Robert O'Regan, Stoughton

Stephen Cavey, Stoughton

Joseph Mokrisky, Stoughton

Michael Sullivan, Stoughton

Christine Howe, Stoughton

Debra Roberts, Stoughton

Michael Trowbridge, Mansfield

Frank DelVecchio, Mansfield

Jess Aptowitz, Mansfield

Neil Rhein, Mansfield

Steve Schoonveld, Mansfield

Nancy Mackenzie, Walpole

School Committee Members


Nancy Gallivan, Walpole

William Buckley, Walpole

Jon Hitter, Sharon

Marcy Kaplan, Sharon

Kiera O'Neil, Mansfield

State Elected Officials

Rep. Lou Kafka, 8th Norfolk

Speaker Pro Tempore Pat Haddad, 5th Bristol (Author of ROE Act)

Rep. Denise Garlick, 13th Norfolk (Chair, House COVID-19 Working Group)

Rep. Claire Cronin, 11th Plymouth District (Chairwoman of the Judiciary Committee)

Rep. James O'Day, 14th Worcester (Chair of Municipalities, Author of the Healthy Youth Act)

Rep. Jeff Roy, 10th Norfolk District (Chair of Higher Ed and House of Manufacturing Caucus)

Rep. Bill Galvin, 6th Norfolk (Chair of the House Rules Committee) 

Rep. John Rogers, 12th Norfolk (Former Majority Leader)

Rep. Gerry Cassidy, 9th Plymouth
Norfolk County Treasurer Jim Timilty

Professional Firefighters of Massachusetts (PFFM)

Sharon Firefighters Local 1880

Stoughton Firefighters Local 1512


Massachusetts Nurses Association

Massachusetts Teachers Association

Carpenters Local 346


Mass Retirees

Massachusetts Voters for Animals

Massachusetts and Northern New Englander Laborers' District Council

Jackie Curtis, Democratic State Committee

Joe Kaplan, Democratic State Committee

Christina Shinnick, Democratic State Committee

James Shinnick, Democratic State Committee

Donna Smith, Democratic State Committee

More to come...